Woollahra Small Sculpture Prize 20th Anniversary (3 Nov-5 Dec)

Published on 05 November 2021

Mayor Wynne and Sebastian Goldspink with the 20th Anniversary sculpture winner

Councillor Susan Wynne, Mayor of Woollahra, with Gallery Coordinator Sebastian Goldspink and the 20th Anniversary Prize winner Desert Woman with Mustache, Cooloman and Pretty Clothes by Rhonda Sharpe

Explore the 20th Anniversary Woollahra Small Sculpture Prize in its new home.

Hear from the judges, Joanna Capon OAM, Jenny Kee AO and Dr Lara Strongman, and discover the process involved.

Tagged as: