2022 Woollahra Small Sculpture Prize

13 October - 20 November 2022

Nuha Saad, Sunburst (XOX)

Nuha Saad, Sunburst (XOX)

The Woollahra Small Sculpture Prize is produced by Woollahra Council. Over its 21 year history, the prize has featured some of the world's most exciting contemporary sculptures, and continues to promote and celebrate artistic excellence.

2022 Woollahra Small Sculpture Finalists

Suzanne Archer, Kelly Austin, Stephen Benwell, Mark Booth, Peter Burgess, Nicolas Burridge, Yanyangkari Butler, Michael Cusack, Jess Dare, Mariana Del Castillo, Lewis Doherty, Ara Dolatian, Lynda Draper, Pippin Drysdale, Gina Ferguson, Simon Fieldhouse, Guy Fredericks, Alan Giddy, Louis Grant, Amala Groom, Samantha Hanicar, Lee Harrop, Bianca Hester, Franky Howell, Amelia Lynch, Gaspare Moscone, Jessica Murtagh, Nasim Nasr, Mai Nguyen-Long, Nabilah Nordin, Antoinette O’Brien, Anastasia Parmson, Ruby Benhar Pk, Kenzee Patterson, Kirsteen Pieterse, Jake Preval, Stephen Ralph, Bruce Reynolds, Leonie Rhodes, Nuha Saad, Rebecca Selleck, Vipoo Srivilasa, Shireen Taweel, Sherna Teperson, Claudia Terstappen, Peter Tilley, Edward Waring, Agus Wijaya and Kat Shapiro Wood.

View all 49 finalists


The judges of this year's prize are Kon Gouriotis OAM, José Da Silva and Joan Ross.